Iowa Sales Territories By County

2	Lyon	Osceola	Dickinson	Emmet		Winne	ebago	Worth	h	Mitch	ell	Howard	d			Allamal	kee	
Sioux		O'Brien		Emmer	Kossuth			Worth		Floyd	t cr		W		Winneshiek			
			Clay	Palo Alto		Han	cock	Cerro Gordo Franklin						Fayette		Clayton		
\langle	Plymouth	Cherokee	Buena Vista	Pocahonta	6 Humboldt	Wri	ight			Butler		Bremer						
्रे		Ida			-		_				_			Bucha	inan	Dela	aware	2
- {	Woodbury			7	Webste	,]		Hard	lin	Grund	dy •	Black I	Hawk				D	Dubuque
		_	Sac	Calhour		Πdſ	nilton								Lin		Jones	Jackson
	K Monona	Craw	ford		Greene E	Boone	St	tory	Mar	shall	Ta	ima	D,	enton	LI	inn		
				Carroll										inton			Cedar	Clinton
	Harr	ison Sł	nelby	Guth		llas	Polk	د Ja؛		ber	Poweshie		niek Iowa		Johnson			Scott
	5	Pottawattam			dair Ma	dison	Warren	en Mario		on Mahas		iska Keok		kuk Washin		ton	Muscatir	ne
Z		1 ottamattam		ass												Louisa		
	ξ	Mills	Montgomery	Adams		Clark	e	Lucas		Monroe		Wapello		Jefferson		Henry		
	~	Fremont	Page		Union Ringgold	Decat	ur	Wayne		Appanoose		Davis		Van Buren			Des Moine	15
	\leq	1		Taylor	Kinggola											Lee	S	
	لا														~	2	5	
								Royal	Lue	dtke, R	egio	nal Dir	ecto	r of Sa	les	×.	5	

Field Area 10 - Sara Matthews

